Staff & Board


View Board of Directors

View Salem Advisory Committee


Isaac ThompsonIsaac Thompson

President and CEO

Read bio




Hilary Blakemore, Vice President for Development
Siri GrubbExecutive Assistant and Board Liaison
Russell Kelban, Vice President for Marketing and Strategic Engagement
Janice Romano, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Clement So, Vice President for Artistic Planning
Steve Wenig, Vice President and General Manager


Business Operations

Launa Bodde, Applications Administrator
Julie Haberman, Finance and Administration Associate
Carith Wiseman, Office Manager



Meagan Bataran, Director of Development
Ellen Bussing, Senior Director for Campaigns
Alex Habecker, Development Associate
Kim Ositis, Assistant Director of Development
Will Preston, Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
Mireya Leilani Sanders, Events Associate
Leslie Simmons, Director of Stewardship & Events
Victoria Wolfe, Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving

For general development inquiries, please email us at


Marketing, Communications & Sales

Blake Argotsinger, Director of Marketing
Claire Buchanan
, Marketing Manager
Beth CrichtonCreative Director
Daniel Dy-Liacco, Website and Digital Content Manager
Mikal George, Social Media Manager
Randy Maurer, Creative Services and Publications Manager
Emily McIntosh, Marketing Operations Coordinator
Peter Rockwell, Graphic Designer



Annissa Bolder, Hank Swigert Director of Education and Community Engagement
Alex Border
, Stage Manager
Leah Ilem, Assistant Orchestra Personnel Manager
Chris Gray, Assistant Stage Manager
Harrison Mullins, Director of Operations and Production
Hannah Tate, Director of Orchestra Personnel
Chris Whittemore, Assistant Director of Operations and Production



Tyler Bragg, Assistant Artistic Administrator
Darcie Kozlowski, Director of Popular Programming


Oregon Symphony in Salem

Hilary Blakemore, Vice President for Development

For Oregon Symphony in Salem ticketing inquiries, please call the Ticket Office at 503-228-1353 or email


Ticket Office

Taylor Bearden, Patron Services Representative
Josh Byers, Assistant Ticket Office Manager
Adam Cifarelli
, Teleservices Manager
Elizabeth Heyne, Patron Services Representative
Emily Johnstone, Ticket Office Manager
Emma Kromer, Patron Services Representative
Carol Minchin, Patron Services Representative
Tony Ornelis, Patron Services Representative
Johanna Ruefli, Front of House Manager
Gary Spencer, Patron Services Representative
Tyler Trepanier, Patron Services Representative
Robert Trujillo, Patron Services Representative
Rebecca Van Halder, Teleservices Assistant Manager
Stella Williams, Patron Services Representative